Наверх
Корзина 0 товаров
На сумму 0 руб.
Минимальная сумма
заказа 50.000 руб

(495) Многоканальный
785-88-16

Contacts

The main office in Moscow


Company "MARSGROUP"
Address: Russia, 111024, Moscow, ul. 2-I Cable, 2
Телефон: +7(495)785-88-16, +7(495)785-88-17, +7(495)778-32-56
E-mail: info@marsgroup.ru



Way to us for those who walk
загрузка карты...
For trucks up to 1.5 tons through the 2nd checkpoint
загрузка карты...
For machines from 1.5 tons through the third checkpoint
загрузка карты...


Full Name Office E-mail Phone
Regional wholesale department
Balcuk Elena Head of Sales elenabalcuk@marsgroup.ru ext. 112
Barkova Antonina Sales Manager antonina@marsgroup.ru ext. 113
Milakov Viktor Sales Manager milakov@marsgroup.ru ext. 118
Redikultseva Liliya Sales Manager liliya@marsgroup.ru ext. 132
Ryzhov Alexander Sales Manager ryzhov@marsgroup.ru ext. 147
Sentcova Elena Sales Manager sentcova@marsgroup.ru ext. 114
Shkandevich Marina Sales Manager marina@marsgroup.ru ext. 117
Moscow wholesale department
Murakaev Rinat Sales Manager murakaev@marsgroup.ru ext. 116
Department of wholesale purchases
Fedorchuk Natalia Purchasing Manager fedorchuk@marsgroup.ru ext. 131
Manager of retail stores
Gracheva Elena Manager of retail stores gracheva@marsgroup.ru ext. 111
Service Department
Dadodzhanov Maxim (495)785-88-16;
(495)785-88-17

Representation MARSGROUP in Krasnodar


Company "MARSGROUP" Krasnodar
Address: Russia, 350018, Krasnodar, ul. Ural, d.122
Phone: +7(861)260-37-65



загрузка карты...

Representation MARSGROUP in Yekaterinburg


Company "MARSGROUP" Ekaterinburg
Address: Russia, 620010, Ekaterinburg, Str. Climbers, d.77 lit.E
Phone: +7(343)259-27-78, +7(343)259-27-90, +7(912)228-73-02



загрузка карты...

Representation MARSGROUP in Novosibirsk


Company "MARSGROUP" Novosibirsk
Address: Russia, 630015, Novosibirsk, ul. Queen, d.40 / 40
Phone: +7(383)289-90-72, +7(913)007-94-40
E-mail: marsgroupekb@gmail.com



загрузка карты...

MARSGROUP Representation in the Republic of Belarus, Minsk


Company "MARSGROUP" Belarus
Address: Belarus, Minsk, ul. P.Glebki, 11, letter B 4/30 to the premises (Office 202.211)
Phone: 8 (017) 363-24-18 (City), 8 (029) 7-828-858 (MTS), 8 (029 ) 6-828-028 (Velcom)
Site: mamalish.by
E-mail: mamalish.zakaz@mail.ru



загрузка карты...